What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

THE SCAR TEST

Wed 5 - Sat 22 Jul 2017, 7pm. Matinees Sat 15 and 22, 4pm.

Touch

Thu 6 July - Sat 26 Aug 2017, evenings 7.15pm, matinees 3pm

Lady Rizo: Red, White and Indigo

Fri 14 Jul - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 9.30pm

Finding Nana

Mon 24 and Tue 25 Jul 2017, 7pm

Sam Simmons: A-K

Tue 25 Jul - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 7.30pm

Dara O’Briain: Work in Progress

Tue 25 Jul and Thu 3 Aug 2017, 9.15pm

Half Breed - Edinburgh Preview

Fri 28 and Sat 29 Jul 2017, 7pm

DENIM: World Tour Edinburgh Preview

Fri 26 May, Fri 30 Jun and Fri 28 Jul 2017, 11.30pm

Sean Hughes: Blank Book

Sat 10 Jun 5.30pm and Sat 29 Jul 5pm, 2017

The Dark Room

Sat 27 May, Sat 24 Jun and Sat 29 Jul 2017, 11.30pm

Tonic Celebrates

Mon 31 Jul 2017, 7.30pm

Scorch

Tue 1 - Sat 12 Aug 2017, 7pm. Sat matinees 2.30pm

Luke Heggie: Rough Diamanté

Tue 1 - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 8.30pm

Natalie Palamides at the Edinburgh Festival

Wed 2 - Sun 13 & Tue 15 - Sat 27 Aug 2017, 4.15pm

Aditi Mittal at the Edinburgh Festival

Wed 2 - Sun 13 & Mon 15 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 6.35pm

Half Breed at the Edinburgh Festival

Thu 3 - Sun 13 & Tue 15 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 12.20pm

Jack Rooke at the Edinburgh Festival

Thu 3 - Sun 13 & Mon 15 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 5.20pm

Denim: World Tour at the Edinburgh Festival

Thu 3 - Sun 13 & Tue 15 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 9pm

Late Night Gimp Fight at the Edinburgh Festival

3 - 5, 10 - 12, 17 - 19 and 24 - 26 Aug 2017 11pm

Spencer Jones: The Audition at the Edinburgh Festival

Fri 4 - Mon 14 & Wed 16 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 6.20pm

zazU Part I: The Beginning

Mon 7 and Thu 10 Aug 2017, 8.45pm

Wild Bore at the Edinburgh Festival

Tue 8 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, Various times

zazU Part III: Raisins to Stay Alive

Wed 9 and sat 12 Aug 2017, 8.45pm

Al Porter at the Edinburgh Festival

Sat 12th - Sun 27th Aug 2017, 6.45pm

Brent Morin

Mon 14 - Sat 19 Aug 2017, 9pm

Kevin Bridges: Work in Progress

Wed 16 and Thu 17 Aug 2017, 7.30pm

Gad Elmaleh

Thu 17 - Sat 19 Aug 2017, 9.15pm

The Comedy Happening

Fri 7 Jul and Fri 18 Aug 2017, 11.30pm

Fleabag at the Edinburgh Festival

Mon 21 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 5.15pm

Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

Mon 21 Aug – 2 Sep 2017, 7.30pm

Two Man Show at the Edinburgh Festival

Mon 21 - Tue 22 & Thu 24 - Sat 26 Aug 2017, 10.15pm

Girls at the Edinburgh Festival

Tue 22 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 12pm

Matt Okine: We Made You

Tue 22 - Sat 26 Aug 2017, 9.15pm

How To Die Of A Broken Heart

Fri 25 and Sat 26 Aug 2017, 7pm

On Cinema At The Cinema

Sat 2 Sep 4.30pm and Mon 28 Aug 2017, 10pm

How (Not) To Live in Suburbia

Tue 29 Aug – Sat 2 Sep 2017, 7.15pm evenings, 4 pm matinee Sat

Urzila Carlson: First Edition

Tue 29 Aug – Sat 2 Sept 2017, 9.30pm

Nazeem Hussain: Public Frenemy

Mon 4 – Sat 9 Sep 2017, 7.30pm

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress

Mon 4 - Thu 7 Sep at 9.30pm and Mon 11 - Thu 14 & Thu 21 Sep 2017 at 9.45pm

The Horne Section

18 Sep, 2 Oct & 13 Nov at 7.30pm, and 4 Sep, 9 Oct & 6 Nov 2017 at 11.30pm

The Magic Flute

Wed 6 Sep - Sat 7 Oct 2017, 7pm (Thu and Sat 2pm matinees excluding Thu 7 Sep)

Half Breed

Mon 11 - Sat 30 Sep 2017, 7.15pm. Sat Matinees 2.30pm

Adam Hess: Cactus

Mon 11 - Sat 16 Sep 2017, 7.30pm

Laura Davis: Cake in the Rain

Thu 14 - Sat 16 Sep 2017, 9pm

Abandoman: Life + Rhymes

Thu 14 - Sat 16 Sep 2017, 9.30pm

RashDash: Two Man Show Tour

Wed 13 Sep - Sat 21 Oct 2017

Mae Martin: Dope

Mon 18 - Sat 30 Sep 2017, 9.30pm

Andy Parsons: Slacktivist Action Group

Mon 25 Sep, 30 Oct, 27 Nov and 18 Dec 2017, 7.30pm

Ahir Shah: Control

Tue 26 Sep - Sat 7 Oct 2017, 7.30pm

RashDash: Two Man Show

Mon 9 - Sat 14 Oct 2017, 7pm

Kerry Godliman: Stick or Twist

Tue 10 - Fri 13 Oct 2017, 7.30pm

Aditi Mittal: Global Village Idiot

Sat 14 - Sat 28 Oct 2017, 7.30pm

Natalie Palamides: LAID

Mon 6 - Sat 18 Nov 2017, 8.30pm

Ronny Chieng

Mon 20 - Sat 25 Nov 2017, 9.30pm

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Mon 4 Dec 2017 - Sat 6 Jan 2018, 6.30pm. Matinees Saturdays 9, 16, 23, 30 Dec 6 Jan and Thu 21, Fri 22, Wed 27, Thu 28, Fri 29 Dec, 2pm

Daniel Sloss: NOW

Mon 4 - Sat 9 Dec 2017, 9.30pm

Archive

Comedy Lab Sharing: Sketch

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 12pm

Alexei Sayle: Work in Progress

Tue 11 - Sat 15 Jul 2017, 7.30pm

Elf Lyons: Pelican

Fri 7 and Sat 8 Jul 2017, 9pm

Rubberbandits: Work in Progress

Wed 5 - Thu 13 Jul 2017, 9.30pm (no show Sat 8)