What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Fleabag UK Tour 2018

Thu 26 Apr - Sat 9 Jun 2018

Sophie Willan UK Tour 2018

Thu 8 Feb - Sat 23 Jun 2018

Sophie Willan: Branded

Tue 12 - Sat 23 Jun 2018, 7.30pm

Brennan Reece: Everlong

Tue 12 - Sat 16 Jun 2018, 9.15pm

Archive

Larry Dean: Fandan

Thu 17 - Sat 19 May 2018, 9.30pm

Sarah Kendall: One-Seventeen

Tue 15 - Sat 19 May 2018, 7.30pm

Desiree Burch: Unf*ckable

Mon 7 - Sat 12 May 2018, 9pm

Stephen Bailey: Can’t Think Straight

Thu 3 - Sat 5 May 2018, 9.30pm

Anuvab Pal: The Empire

Tue 1 - Sat 5 May 2018, 7.30pm

Rachel Parris: Keynote

Mon 30 Apr - Wed 2 May 2018, 9.30pm

Tom Neenan: Attenborough

Mon 30 Apr - Wed 2 May 2018, 8.45pm

Tessa Coates: Primates

Thu 26 - Sat 28 Apr 2018, 8.45pm

Shazia Mirza: With Love from St. Tropez

Mon 23 - Fri 27 Apr 2018, 7.30pm

Sisters: White Noise

Thu 19 - Sat 21 Apri 2018, 10.30pm